FA Trophy tickets

General Discussion about the mighty Yeltz
DanHTFC
Yeltz Forum Member

FA Trophy tickets

Post by DanHTFC » 06 Mar 2020, 15:43

So with the club today announcing the tickets for both the home and away games against Concord, I noticed season ticket holders get first priority.
Now I have two questions for my fellow Yeltz fans. 1, does this include flexi season tickets and 2. Is it a case of buying from the ground and showing your season ticket for proof before they go on general sale or will it be done online?

SpongeDad
Yeltz Forum Member

Re: FA Trophy tickets

Post by SpongeDad » 06 Mar 2020, 16:10

Sorry to jump on your thread but also..does anyone know what type of interest they'll be in these games? I'm new to Halesowen this season but have been to a lot of matches and would be gutted to miss out. I'm looking to go to both legs. ( Once we find out allocation etc it will be more clear)

DanHTFC
Yeltz Forum Member

Post by DanHTFC » 06 Mar 2020, 16:16

SpongeDad wrote:
06 Mar 2020, 16:10
Sorry to jump on your thread but also..does anyone know what type of interest they'll be in these games? I'm new to Halesowen this season but have been to a lot of matches and would be gutted to miss out. I'm looking to go to both legs. ( Once we find out allocation etc it will be more clear)
Not a problem at all mate 👍🏻
I imagine we’ll fit the 1000+ mark for the home game quite easily and except the club are anticipating that too! The away game will depend on how many Concord allocate us but we should sell them out too!

SpongeDad
Yeltz Forum Member

Post by SpongeDad » 06 Mar 2020, 16:23

DanHTFC wrote:
06 Mar 2020, 16:16
SpongeDad wrote:
06 Mar 2020, 16:10
Not a problem at all mate 👍🏻
I imagine we’ll fit the 1000+ mark for the home game quite easily and except the club are anticipating that too! The away game will depend on how many Concord allocate us but we should sell them out too!